Skip navigation

A few days ago when I was gloating in all of the 5-star reviews DS has received (ego? Nope, no ego here…:-) Pleased to see that people were enjoying my handiwork…I came across a very rude and nasty 1-star review.

I have been tipped off that the reviewer apparently has a vested interest in a competitive product. He has been reported to Apple so I hope it will eventually be pulled. In the meantime, I’d love a few extra reviews (good ones I assume) to counteract that bad one.

Leave a Reply

